Part Time Daycare - Fennel & Upper Gage Area

Part time spots only - minimum 2 days per week.

Space available for 2 years and over only at this time

Available - 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Ages: 12 months +

**All children must be immunized**

Home cooked meals/snacks, crafts, quiet time, play time, and outdoor time, are all part of a day at Mi Casa es Tu Casa Daycare.

I have a dog, a large garden, and a love of crafts and baking. The dog is kid-friendly and loves to be with them. Children are included in care of the garden and proudly take home and share with their family what we harvest. Making their way around the maze like backyard on ride ons, cars, or foot is a favourite past time. An oversize sandbox and playhouse provide hours of fun. As long as it is light out and dry we are outside every day! On inside days we are busy making crafts, creating with play dough or colouring.

Best friends are formed here as children play and grow together. This is their social life and their home away from home. Manners, respect for others (and pets) are encouraged throughout the day and its activities.

I am 66 years old, retired from a successful corporate career. I have had this daycare in Hamilton for the past 7 years. Before my corporate career, when my children were little, I taught preschool and operated an in home daycare. Re-opening a daycare upon my retirement has always been my goal.

I have a Master's degree and I am First Aid with CPR + AED certified to ensure the safety of your children. Safety and respect are a priority at all times.

If you have a need that I have not offered, please feel free to talk with me about it and I am sure we can work something out.

I am happy to provide you with references you can call either before or after our meeting.

Please call, text or email me. If you reach out on weekdays between 7:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. I may not be able to respond until that evening as I am busy with the daycare.

Ellen - 289 237 8399

I am available on the following days:
My hours are: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
My daily rate is: $40
I am a licensed daycare:
First Aid Certification :
CPR Certification :
Vulnerable Sector Check:
Listing created Oct 12, 2020